.: Cartoon Pk Google+ Followers

Cartoon Pk - - The Largest Collection Of Pakistani, Urdu, Newspaper Cartoons.

.: Nukta Cheeni

.: Share Cartoon Pk

Saturday, October 29, 2011

CARTOON - PUPPET

Friday, October 28, 2011

CARTOON - PENSION KI TENSION

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

CARTOON - BHOOT KEY KARTOOT

CARTOON - CORRUPTION KA BHOOT

Friday, October 21, 2011

CARTOON - CHOTEY BHIKARI

Thursday, October 20, 2011

CARTOON - COMPARISON

CARTOON - BEGGER-RUTT

CARTOON - EFFICIENCY

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

CARTOON - EXCELLENT

CARTOON - BACH KEY REHNA REY BABA

Friday, October 14, 2011

CARTOON - WARM WELCOME

CARTOON - 21st CENTURY KA PAKISTAN

CARTOON - YOUR OBEDIENTLY

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

CARTOON - WRIT OF THE GOVT.

Sunday, October 9, 2011

CARTOON - LAATOAN KE BHOOT

CARTOON - MAR KE BHI CHAIN NA PAYA ...

CARTOON - JALTI PAR ...

Thursday, October 6, 2011

CARTOON - BACKDOOR DIPLOMACY

CARTOON - POLICE KA QAIDA

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

CARTOON - POLITICAL APPROACH

CARTOON - MARRIAGE GIFTS

CARTOON - ONE WAY-UP WAY

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

CARTOON - RELIEF AND PREFERENCE

CARTOON - DIALOGUE, PAKISTAN AND TALIBAN

CARTOON - MUSHARAF'S POLITICS


Monday, October 3, 2011

CARTOON - PAKISTAN ECONOMY ANATOMY

Sunday, October 2, 2011

CARTOON - MARNA NAHEIN AASAAN

CARTOON - INSPECTION OF BEGGERS


CARTOON - MOST POWERFUL WEAPON

.: Cartoon Pk Facebook Likes

.: Follow by Email

.: Blog Followers